Our Agents

Leidy Parra, NJ Realtor Associate

Leidy Parra, NJ Realtor Associate

leidyv.parra@gmail.com
Mario Williams, NJ Realtor Associate

Mario Williams, NJ Realtor Associate

Mario.HaloHomes@Gmail.com
Joseph Conti, NJ Realtor Associate

Joseph Conti, NJ Realtor Associate

allthatstuff@live.com
Lanette Sciarra, NJ Realtor Associate

Lanette Sciarra, NJ Realtor Associate

lanette.halohomes@gmail.com
Lara Hicks, NJ Realtor Associate

Lara Hicks, NJ Realtor Associate

laralynne@optonline.net
Brian Jefferies, NJ Realtor Associate

Brian Jefferies, NJ Realtor Associate

brianjefferieshomes@gmail.com
Anil Aggarwal, NJ Realtor Associate

Anil Aggarwal, NJ Realtor Associate

iff2in@icloud.com
Santanya Nelson, NJ Realtor Associate

Santanya Nelson, NJ Realtor Associate

santanyadnelson@gmail.com
Cheryl Walwyn, NJ Realtor Associate

Cheryl Walwyn, NJ Realtor Associate

walwynce@yahoo.com
Duane Fernandez, NJ Realtor Associate

Duane Fernandez, NJ Realtor Associate

watchmepin@msn.com
Sheila McEachern, NY Sales Associate

Sheila McEachern, NY Sales Associate

smceach660@yahoo.com
Rainier Solis, NJ/NY Realtor Associate

Rainier Solis, NJ/NY Realtor Associate

rainier_solis@aol.com
Tami Williams-Stephens, NJ Realtor Associate

Tami Williams-Stephens, NJ Realtor Associate

tami97.net@gmail.com
Dhara Parikh, NJ Realtor Associate

Dhara Parikh, NJ Realtor Associate

dharaparikh14@gmail.com
Padminie Jaikaran, NJ Realtor Associate

Padminie Jaikaran, NJ Realtor Associate

pjakaran07@gmail.com
Diana Valerio, NJ Realtor Associate

Diana Valerio, NJ Realtor Associate

dvalerio2988@icloud.com
Caixia Casey Liu, NJ Realtor Associate

Caixia Casey Liu, NJ Realtor Associate

caixia.liu@gmail.com
Keshia Ramdial, NJ Realtor Associate

Keshia Ramdial, NJ Realtor Associate

keshia.ramdial@gmail.com
Kris Ramdial, NJ Realtor Associate

Kris Ramdial, NJ Realtor Associate

krisramdial@gmail.com
Eimy Colorado, NJ Realtor Associate

Eimy Colorado, NJ Realtor Associate

e.colorado8@gmail.com
Rose Johnson Williams, NJ Realtor Associate

Rose Johnson Williams, NJ Realtor Associate

lettucegotravel@gmail.com
Steve Schultz, NJ Realtor Associate

Steve Schultz, NJ Realtor Associate

steven-schultz@hotmail.com
Farya Shahzad, NJ Realtor Associate

Farya Shahzad, NJ Realtor Associate

faryaharis@gmail.com
Kimeron McCombs, NJ Realtor Associate

Kimeron McCombs, NJ Realtor Associate

kimeron315662@yahoo.com
Paul Verdicchio, NJ, NY, PA - Broker Owner

Paul Verdicchio, NJ, NY, PA - Broker Owner

paul@halohomes.us
Francisco Guevara, NJ Realtor Associate

Francisco Guevara, NJ Realtor Associate

francisco8393@hotmail.com
Sergio Matias, NJ Realtor Associate

Sergio Matias, NJ Realtor Associate

ssmatias7253@yahoo.com
Rosemarie Rivicci, NJ Realtor Associate

Rosemarie Rivicci, NJ Realtor Associate

rrivicci@gmail.com
Donald Javier, NJ Realtor Associate

Donald Javier, NJ Realtor Associate

Djavier71@yahoo.com
Regina Rodriguez, NJ Realtor Associate

Regina Rodriguez, NJ Realtor Associate

reginarhomes@gmail.com
Samantha Gulotta, NJ Realtor Associate

Samantha Gulotta, NJ Realtor Associate

samanthagulotta@gmail.com
Richard Coven, NJ Realtor Associate

Richard Coven, NJ Realtor Associate

Richardgcoven1@gmail.com
Louis Contreras, NJ Realtor Associate

Louis Contreras, NJ Realtor Associate

Homesbylc@gmail.com
Ray Matson, NJ Realtor Associate

Ray Matson, NJ Realtor Associate

raymatsonsellshomes@gmail.com
Darren Vella, NJ & NY Broker Associate, Hoboken Manager

Darren Vella, NJ & NY Broker Associate, Hoboken Manager

dvsellshomes@gmail.com
Thomas Moreno Jr., NJ Realtor Associate

Thomas Moreno Jr., NJ Realtor Associate

Junior8720@gmail.com
Belinda Montesinos, NJ Realtor Associate

Belinda Montesinos, NJ Realtor Associate

bvvkitty@comcast.net
Elisa Ivette Rodriguez, NJ Realtor Associate

Elisa Ivette Rodriguez, NJ Realtor Associate

elisamgr@hotmail.com
Bina Patel, NJ Realtor Associate

Bina Patel, NJ Realtor Associate

binasellshomes@gmail.com
Nancy Barbosa, NJ Realtor Associate

Nancy Barbosa, NJ Realtor Associate

Nancybarbosa3@gmail.com
Robert Fani, NJ Realtor Associate

Robert Fani, NJ Realtor Associate

robertjfani@gmail.com
Mike Verdicchio, NJ Realtor Associate

Mike Verdicchio, NJ Realtor Associate

Mikeverd@yahoo.com
Michelle Alvarado, NJ Realtor Associate

Michelle Alvarado, NJ Realtor Associate

jaymich4@outlook.com
Pasha Fernandez, NY Sales Associate

Pasha Fernandez, NY Sales Associate

pasha823@yahoo.com
Jacob Sam, NJ Realtor Associate

Jacob Sam, NJ Realtor Associate

jacob@halohomes.us
Oriyomi Oriyomi Lawal, NJ Realtor Associate

Oriyomi Oriyomi Lawal, NJ Realtor Associate

yomilawal9876@gmail.com
Cathy Oh, NJ/NY Realtor Associate

Cathy Oh, NJ/NY Realtor Associate

Cathyoh.halohomes@gmail.com