Our Agents

Candido Gallego, NJ Realtor Associate

Candido Gallego, NJ Realtor Associate

candido@halohomes.us
Bethania Diaz, NJ Realtor Associate

Bethania Diaz, NJ Realtor Associate

bethaniadz1@gmail.com
Ryan De La Uz, NJ Realtor Associate

Ryan De La Uz, NJ Realtor Associate

ryandelauz@gmail.com
Derrell Ellis, NJ Realtor Associate

Derrell Ellis, NJ Realtor Associate

ellisderrell17@gmail.com
Justine Decker, NJ Realtor Associate

Justine Decker, NJ Realtor Associate

realesatedecker86@aol.com
Tair Moalam, NJ Realtor Associate

Tair Moalam, NJ Realtor Associate

tairm.realtor@gmail.com
Osnat Moalam, NJ Realtor Associate

Osnat Moalam, NJ Realtor Associate

osnatmrealtor@gmail.com
Maxwell Letson, NJ Realtor Associate

Maxwell Letson, NJ Realtor Associate

mletson@gmail.com
Trimaine Mc Ewen, NJ Realtor Associate

Trimaine Mc Ewen, NJ Realtor Associate

tnmcollp@gmail.com
Laurence Paruta, NJ Realtor Associate

Laurence Paruta, NJ Realtor Associate

larry@halohomes.us
Joel Nunez, NJ Broker Manager, Piscataway

Joel Nunez, NJ Broker Manager, Piscataway

joel@halohomes.us
Jennifer Nieves, NJ Realtor Associate

Jennifer Nieves, NJ Realtor Associate

jennifer@halohomes.us
Jovita Nwosu, NJ Realtor Associate

Jovita Nwosu, NJ Realtor Associate

jovita.realestate@gmail.com
Atif Usman, NJ Realtor Associate

Atif Usman, NJ Realtor Associate

arealtydream@gmail.com
Michael Texidor, NJ Realtor Associate

Michael Texidor, NJ Realtor Associate

mtexidor7@gmail.com
Michael Texidor, NJ Realtor Associate

Michael Texidor, NJ Realtor Associate

mtexidor7@gmail.com
Kayla Lee Callender, NJ Realtor Associate

Kayla Lee Callender, NJ Realtor Associate

kaylaleehalorealty@gmail.com
Fitgerald Cabalfin, NJ Realtor Associate

Fitgerald Cabalfin, NJ Realtor Associate

gerald@halo-realty.com
Melissa Roldan, NJ Realtor Associate

Melissa Roldan, NJ Realtor Associate

meliroldan1212@gmail.com
Monica Rodriguez, NJ Realtor Associate

Monica Rodriguez, NJ Realtor Associate

monica@halohomes.us
Ellen Jones Robertson, NJ Realtor Associate

Ellen Jones Robertson, NJ Realtor Associate

halorealestateangel@gmail.com
Klaudia Piotrowicz, NJ Realtor Associate

Klaudia Piotrowicz, NJ Realtor Associate

kprealtor33@gmail.com
Pauline Simms, NJ Realtor Associate

Pauline Simms, NJ Realtor Associate

paulineysimms@gmail.com
Lanette Sciarra, NJ Realtor Associate

Lanette Sciarra, NJ Realtor Associate

lanettesciarra@me.com
Vivek Sanyal, NJ Realtor Associate

Vivek Sanyal, NJ Realtor Associate

sanyal_39@yahoo.com
Rta Sanyal, NJ Realtor Associate

Rta Sanyal, NJ Realtor Associate

ritasanyal@hotmail.com
Jazz Sanders, NJ Realtor Associate

Jazz Sanders, NJ Realtor Associate

jazzsellshomes@gmail.com
Reginald Javier Ramirez, NJ Realtor Associate

Reginald Javier Ramirez, NJ Realtor Associate

reggie615@gmail.com
Jenny Lee, NJ Realtor Associate

Jenny Lee, NJ Realtor Associate

jenny9799028@gmail.com
Amrik Singh, NJ Realtor Associate

Amrik Singh, NJ Realtor Associate

amriksingh.homes@gmail.com
Gregory Sherrill, NJ Realtor Associate

Gregory Sherrill, NJ Realtor Associate

joeys3141@gmail.com
James Traister, NJ Realtor Associate

James Traister, NJ Realtor Associate

jmconstruction@yahoo.com
Thomas Moreira, NJ Realtor Associate

Thomas Moreira, NJ Realtor Associate

thomasmoreira01@gmail.com
Aleksander Petreski, NJ Realtor Associate

Aleksander Petreski, NJ Realtor Associate

apetreski1@gmail.com
Gabrielle Magsino, NJ Realtor Associate

Gabrielle Magsino, NJ Realtor Associate

gabrielle.magsino@gmail.com
Safiyya Khanwalli, NJ Realtor Associate

Safiyya Khanwalli, NJ Realtor Associate

safiyya.rea@gmail.com
April Jackson, NJ Realtor Associate

April Jackson, NJ Realtor Associate

jlirpa@gmail.com
Duane Fernandez, NJ Realtor Associate

Duane Fernandez, NJ Realtor Associate

watchmepin@msn.com
Robert Efrus, NJ Realtor Associate

Robert Efrus, NJ Realtor Associate

robertefrus@gmail.com
John Gero, NJ Realtor Associate

John Gero, NJ Realtor Associate

johngero.re@gmail.com
Natalie Dinis, NJ Realtor Associate

Natalie Dinis, NJ Realtor Associate

natdinis13@gmail.com
Allan Betau, NJ Realtor Associate

Allan Betau, NJ Realtor Associate

betau@msn.com
Andrew Blardony, NJ Realtor Associate

Andrew Blardony, NJ Realtor Associate

dru6246@gmail.com
Anil Aggarwal, NJ Realtor Associate

Anil Aggarwal, NJ Realtor Associate

betterlivingscom@gmail.com
Mario Williams, NJ Realtor Associate

Mario Williams, NJ Realtor Associate

Mario.HaloHomes@Gmail.com
Lara Hicks, NJ Realtor Associate

Lara Hicks, NJ Realtor Associate

laralynne@optonline.net
Brian Jefferies, NJ Realtor Associate

Brian Jefferies, NJ Realtor Associate

brianjefferieshomes@gmail.com
Anil Aggarwal, NJ Realtor Associate

Anil Aggarwal, NJ Realtor Associate

iff2in@icloud.com
Santanya Nelson, NJ Realtor Associate

Santanya Nelson, NJ Realtor Associate

santanyadnelson@gmail.com
Cheryl Walwyn, NJ Realtor Associate

Cheryl Walwyn, NJ Realtor Associate

walwynce@yahoo.com
Duane Fernandez, NJ Realtor Associate

Duane Fernandez, NJ Realtor Associate

watchmepin@msn.com
Sheila McEachern, NY & PA Sales Associate

Sheila McEachern, NY & PA Sales Associate

smceach660@yahoo.com
Rainier Solis, NJ/NY Realtor Associate

Rainier Solis, NJ/NY Realtor Associate

rainier_solis@aol.com
Dhara Parikh, NJ Realtor Associate

Dhara Parikh, NJ Realtor Associate

dharaparikh14@gmail.com
Caixia Casey Liu, NJ Realtor Associate

Caixia Casey Liu, NJ Realtor Associate

caixia.liu@gmail.com
Keshia Ramdial, NJ Realtor Associate

Keshia Ramdial, NJ Realtor Associate

keshia.ramdial@gmail.com
Kris Ramdial, NJ Realtor Associate

Kris Ramdial, NJ Realtor Associate

krisramdial@gmail.com
Eimy Colorado, NJ Realtor Associate

Eimy Colorado, NJ Realtor Associate

e.colorado8@gmail.com
Rose Johnson Williams, NJ Realtor Associate

Rose Johnson Williams, NJ Realtor Associate

lettucegotravel@gmail.com
Steve Schultz, NJ Realtor Associate

Steve Schultz, NJ Realtor Associate

steven-schultz@hotmail.com
Farya Shahzad, NJ Realtor Associate

Farya Shahzad, NJ Realtor Associate

faryaharis@gmail.com
Paul Verdicchio, NJ, NY, PA - Broker Owner

Paul Verdicchio, NJ, NY, PA - Broker Owner

paul@halohomes.us
Francisco Guevara, NJ Realtor Associate

Francisco Guevara, NJ Realtor Associate

francisco8393@hotmail.com
Rosemarie Rivicci, NJ Realtor Associate

Rosemarie Rivicci, NJ Realtor Associate

rrivicci@gmail.com
Regina Rodriguez, NJ Realtor Associate

Regina Rodriguez, NJ Realtor Associate

reginarhomes@gmail.com
Samantha Gulotta, NJ Realtor Associate

Samantha Gulotta, NJ Realtor Associate

samanthagulotta@gmail.com
Richard Coven, NJ Realtor Associate

Richard Coven, NJ Realtor Associate

Richardgcoven1@gmail.com
Louis Contreras, NJ Realtor Associate

Louis Contreras, NJ Realtor Associate

Homesbylc@gmail.com
Ray Matson, NJ Realtor Associate

Ray Matson, NJ Realtor Associate

raymatsonsellshomes@gmail.com
Darren Vella, NJ & NY Broker Associate, Hoboken Manager

Darren Vella, NJ & NY Broker Associate, Hoboken Manager

dvsellshomes@gmail.com
Thomas Moreno Jr., NJ Realtor Associate

Thomas Moreno Jr., NJ Realtor Associate

Junior8720@gmail.com
Belinda Montesinos, NJ Realtor Associate

Belinda Montesinos, NJ Realtor Associate

bvvkitty@comcast.net
Bina Patel, NJ Realtor Associate

Bina Patel, NJ Realtor Associate

binasellshomes@gmail.com
Nancy Barbosa, NJ Realtor Associate

Nancy Barbosa, NJ Realtor Associate

Nancybarbosa3@gmail.com
Robert Fani, NJ Realtor Associate

Robert Fani, NJ Realtor Associate

robertjfani@gmail.com
Michael Verdicchio, NJ Realtor Associate

Michael Verdicchio, NJ Realtor Associate

Mikeverd@yahoo.com
Michelle Alvarado, NJ Realtor Associate

Michelle Alvarado, NJ Realtor Associate

jaymich4@outlook.com
Pasha Fernandez, NY Sales Associate

Pasha Fernandez, NY Sales Associate

pasha823@yahoo.com
Oriyomi Oriyomi Lawal, NJ Realtor Associate

Oriyomi Oriyomi Lawal, NJ Realtor Associate

yomilawal9876@gmail.com
Cathy Oh, NJ/NY Realtor Associate

Cathy Oh, NJ/NY Realtor Associate

Cathyoh.halohomes@gmail.com